Knowledge is the responsibility to guide others with humility

Jyotish Articles > Uncategorized

Enemies, competitors, and weakness.

Enemies, competitors, and weakness The 6th house in our birth chart represents our enemies, opponents, and competitors. T...

Read More

Results of the 9 Navamsa rising in the Ascendant

Results of 1 to 9 Navamsa rising in the Ascendant, Mansagari, Ch. 1 We see the degrees of...

Read More

Neecha Bhanga(नीच भंग)/ Cancellation of Debility:

To understand Neecha Bhanga also called Cancellation of Debility of a planet in Jyotish, let us first understand the f...

Read More

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas Lagna represents rising (उदय), beginning, Sunrise and birth. Arudha means mounted one, visi...

Read More

Amsha rulers of Shashtiamsha (D60)

Amsha rulers of the Shashtiamsha (D60) chart govern the primary motivation of Grahas and hence the native in totality. Let u...

Read More

Janma Nakshatra (Birth Star)

Janma Nakshatra (Birth Star) is a strong print of the ‘entire personality of a constellation’ and its highest impac...

Read More

Graha Arudha

The word Arudha Pada means => mounted one or something that manifests in the physical world and we can perceive it with our five sense, it...

Read More


The power of Panchanga The 5 building blocks of creation, as described in Samkhya philosophy, basis of {Vedanga Jyotish }   Focus of this a...

Read More

Karaka in Jyotish

There are 3 kinds of Karakas in Jyotish 1.Naisargik Karaka: “Naisargik” means natural by definition and “Karaka”...

Read More
Page 1 of 3123