Jyotish Articles - SarvatoBhadra

Knowledge is the responsibility to guide others with humility

Jyotish Articles

Mr. Amitabh Bachchan: Angry Young Man of Bollywood

Yogas and Arudha Lagna in Dasamsa (D10) of Mr. Amitabh Bachchan When we repeatedly do similar ...

Read More

Fundamentals of Yoga in Jyotish

Yoga means addition, union, synergy, and togetherness. When planets are in Yoga they work in coherence and synch...

Read More


​What is Diksha and its significance? Types of Diksha and auspicious Muhurta to take Diksha.​ Diksha is a samskara (a purificatory ce...

Read More

Enemies, competitors, and weakness.

Enemies, competitors, and weakness The 6th house in our birth chart represents our enemies, opponents, and comp...

Read More

Results of the 9 Navamsa rising in the Ascendant

Results of 1 to 9 Navamsa rising in the Ascendant, Mansagari, Ch. 1 We see the ...

Read More

Neecha Bhanga(नीच भंग)/ Cancellation of Debility:

To understand Neecha Bhanga also called Cancellation of Debility of a planet in Jyotish, let us first unders...

Read More

Rashi Tulya Navamsa/ राशि तुल्य नवांश:

Rashi Tulya Navamsa This write-up elaborates on the undisputed power of  Navamsa (D9) also called Dharmamsha and its majest...

Read More

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas Lagna represents rising (उदय), beginning, Sunrise and birth. Arudha means mounted...

Read More

Amsha rulers of Shashtiamsha (D60)

Amsha rulers of the Shashtiamsha (D60) chart govern the primary motivation of Grahas and hence the native in total...

Read More