Jyotish Articles - Page 2 of 4 - SarvatoBhadra

Knowledge is the responsibility to guide others with humility

Jyotish Articles

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas

Arudha Lagna (AL) and Bhav Padas Lagna represents rising (उदय), beginning, Sunrise, and birth. Arudha means mount...

Read More

Amsha rulers of Shashtiamsha (D60)

Amsha rulers of the Shashtiamsha (D60) chart govern the primary motivation of Grahas and hence the native in tota...

Read More

Janma Nakshatra (Birth Star)

Janma Nakshatra (Birth Star) is a strong print of the ‘entire personality of a constellation’ and its hi...

Read More

Graha Arudha

The word Arudha Pada means => mounted one or something that manifests in the physical world and we can perceive it with our fiv...

Read More


The power of Panchanga The 5 building blocks of creation, as described in Samkhya philosophy, basis of {Vedanga Jyotish }   Focu...

Read More

Karaka in Jyotish

There are 3 kinds of Karakas in Jyotish 1.Naisargik Karaka: “Naisargik” means natural by definition and “Ka...

Read More

Jyotish Quizzes

At SarvatoBhadra sportive quizzes are an integral part of learning. They help all to test their accumulated knowledge and revis...

Read More

Jyotish Yogas

Some important Jyotish combinations that represent excessive anger in a native: 1.If one has Mars (ruling Agni tatwa) exalted or ...

Read More

Char Karaka

Char Karaka are variable soul-level significators who govern our spiritual existence in this world. They vary from person to person...

Read More