• Understanding significant concepts and building the knowledge base established. Strengthening the conceptual learnings of each Lagna and sign.
  • Language: Hindi (हिन्दी). Duration: 7h 33m


Reading a kundali in Jyotish/ ज्योतिष शास्त्र में कुंडली कैसे पढ़ें ? Part 2 of 6 (Hindi)

1. What is the meaning of combustion and combust planet/अस्त ग्रह ? How do we draw results ? Combustion degrees of all the planets listed.

2. The setting of Janma Nakshatra (सूर्य की जन्म नक्षत्र पर छाया ) explained using SarvatoBhadra Chakra ( सर्वतोभद्र चक्र) in brief. Its importance for finances and wealth discussed.

3. Dig Chakra (दिग चक्र), Deity ( देवता) & Graha Dig Bala (ग्रह दिग बल, directional strength) elucidated. Dig Bala of the planets in a Jyotish chart discussed.

4. Yoga Karaka (योग कारक) chapter from Brihat Parashara Hora Shastra (वृहत् पराशर होरा शास्त्र, BPHS) discussed. Yoga karaka planets of all the 12 ascendant explained.

-Yoga Karaka for Aries/मेष Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Taurus/वृष Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Gemini/मिथुन Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Cancer/कर्क Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Leo/ सिंह Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Virgo/ कन्या Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Libra/तुला Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Scorpio/वॄश्चिक Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Sagittarius/धनु Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Capricorn/मकर Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Aquarius/कुम्भ Lagna
-Yoga Karaka for Pisces/मीन Lagna

5. General guidelines to read the results of placement of house lords in different houses. X lord placed in Y house.

6. Results of the 8th lord placed in various bhavas discussed from BPHS. Important information to draw results from Vedic charts.

You may also like…