Each Human being has three inseparable parts associated with his/her present birth. He has a Body, a Mind and a Soul. The mind and the body are perishable and get destroyed one day, but the soul cannot be destroyed or die because it is the part of The Supreme Soul (God), in Hinduism called Narayana.

Most of us think ourselves as different from others human beings and different from God because we live in a world of Maya or illusion or untruth, but in truth the consciousness within each of us is same as that of Supreme Soul.

Our ignorance (Agayna) and falsehood (Asatay) make us think that we are different because we are still not perfect, that means we all have Ripus or Weaknesses that we need to overcome in order to merge back in the Supreme Soul or to go back to from where we came.



 The Six Ripus or Weaknesses are

Jealousy or envy

Human beings are the most intelligent creatures that inhabit the earth. All MIGHTY gives us chance to improve upon ourselves and get rid of these weaknesses by granting us a life of a human being. That is why we take births again and again in order to undergo certain experiences in this incarnation, finish our unfinished karmas (work) and to become more perfect. The final state is called Moksha or Nirvana when one individual soul is freed from bondages of birth and rebirth and merges back in the Supreme Soul.

Vedic Indian Astrology allows us to understand the various unfinished karmas one may have in 4 primary areas of life, in the present birth. An astrologer can direct the native in right path, as suggested by God via his birth chart.

   The four primary areas of life according to Hinduism are:


All the aspects related to righteousness or religiosity.


All the aspects related to work or career. 1. Work done for generating wealth. 2. Work done for welfare and charity. 3. Combination 1 & 2.


All the aspects related to desires, from most mundane to the most intense ones.


All the aspects related to self-understanding or self realization and eventually to liberation from the cycle of birth and rebirth, Nirvana.

Jyotish or Vedic Indian Astrology is a method, which involves casting your birth chart by mapping the position of planets and constellations at the moment of your birth. The principles and knowledge applied to do readings/ predictions are taught by ancient Indian seers and sages, like Muni Parashara and Muni Jaimini etc.

Each individual is unique and has a life of his own. There are up-to 16 different charts studied for each individual to understand various aspects of one’s life in detail. Vedic Indian Astrology provides with solutions and remedies by evoking positive energies from with-in us as each of us is a part of the Divine Supreme.

 Lord Shiva

Lord Narayana